Board Members

We’d like to thank and recognize all the hard working members of our board. Without their dedication all the great things being done by the Bob Emig Foundation would not be possible.

  • Chairwoman
    Maureen Moore
    Saddleback Chocolates
  • President
    Adam Emig
    Commerce Trust
  • Vice President
    Matt Emig
    GE Renewable Energy - LM Wind Power
  • Secretary
    John Suess
  • Director
    Brent Cowin
  • Director
    Eliot Frick
  • Director
    Bob Bone
  • Director
    Michael Moore
    Saddleback Stables